ul. Szczecińska 58
76-200 Słupsk

Kontakt Details

C-L Sp. z o.o.

Szczecińska 58 Straße
76-200 Słupsk

Phone +48 59 845 22 83
Fax +48 59 845 34 95

Email: cl@c-l.pl
www.c-l.pl

Tax ID No. 839-25-88-250
Polish National Business Registry No. 771235157

District Court Gdańsk-Północ in Gdańsk
8th Commercial Division of the National Court Register [KRS] 0000193417

Share capital: PLN 180,000.00

C-L sp. z o.o. – Gliwice Logistics Center

Portowa 28 Straße, Gebäude G
44-100 Gliwice

Email: cl_gliwice@c-l.pl

Grzegorz Kaleta – Manager

+48 698 102 368
Email: g.kaleta@c-l.pl

Jerzy Miśków
+48 604 42 04 51
Email: j.miskow@c-l.pl

Bartłomiej Bereska
+48 882 121 918
Email: b.bereska@c-l.pl

Form








    *obligatory fields

    Our branches

    C-L sp. z o.o. – Mazowieckie Province

    Daniel Zapolski
    Phone: +48 608 383 732
    Email: d.zapolski@c-l.pl

    C-L sp. z o.o. – Podkarpackie Province

    Bożena Zimny
    Phone: +48 608 414 605
    Email: b.zimny@c-l.pl

    Tomasz Zimny
    Phone: +48 604 585 575
    Email: t.zimny@c-l.pl

    Phone/Fax: +48 16 627 11 73

    C-L sp. z o.o. – Śląskie Province

    Janusz Golonka
    Phone: +48 604 420 453
    Email: j.golonka@c-l.pl



    Laminopol sp. z o.o.

    ul. Szczecińska 58

    76-200 Słupsk

    Phone: +48 59 845 34 63
    Fax: +48 59 845 29 59

    Email: centrala@laminopol.com
    www.laminopol-dystrybucja.com.pl

    Connector sp. z o.o.

    Niepruszewio
    Modrzewiowa 1 Straße
    64-320 Buk

    Phone: +48 61 653 17 00
    Fax: +48 61 896 85 50

    Email: info@connector.pl
    www.connector.pl

    C-L Rumunia

    SC C-L COMPOSITES DISTRIBUTION SRL
    Str Telega nr 6,
    Sector 1, Bucuresti

    General Manager – Emilia Szitas – +40 728 903 093
    Email: emilia.golita@c-l.ro

    Sales Manager – Anca Paduraru – +40 737 012 129
    Email: anca.paduraru@c-l.ro

    Sales Manager – Lucian Simionca
    Phone +40 724 464 464
    Email: lucian.simionca@c-l.ro

    Ц-Л Україна

    79040 м. Львів, вул. Городоцька 367, офіс 305

    Директор ТОВ „Ц-Л Україна“
    Гринчак Александр Александрович
    Тел. моб.: +38 (067) 555-85-70

    Регіональний Менеджер ТОВ „Ц-Л Україна“
    Петро Павх
    Тел. моб.: + 38 (050) 338-52-66
    Тел. моб.: + 38 (067) 676-52-42

    62341, Харьковская обл, Дергачевский р-н, ПГТ Малая Даниловка, ул. Кольцевая дорога 3.

    Региональный менеджер ТОВ „Ц-Л Україна“
    Чепыгин Алекандр Михайлович
    Тел. моб.: +38 (050) 338-52-67
    Тел. моб.: +38 (067) 676-52-90
    Факс.: +38 57 780 41 19
    Email: info@c-l.com.ua
    www.c-l.com.ua

    Key Account Manager C&E Europe

    Artur Janowski
    Phone: +48 662 223 159
    Email: a.janowski@c-l.pl

    Area Sales Specialist C&E Europe

    Anna Leczek
    Phone: +48 532 758 053
    Email: a.leczek@c-l.pl

    www.c-l.eu