Kontakt

SITZ DER GESELLSCHAFT

C-L Sp. z o.o.
Tax ID No. 839-25-88-250
Polish National Business Registry No. 771235157

 

District Court Gdańsk-Północ in Gdańsk
8th Commercial Division of the National Court
Register [KRS] 000019341

 

Share capital: PLN 180 000,00

KONTAKT DETAILS

Anschrift
Redzikowo
Przemysłowa 14 Straße
76-200 Słupsk


Telefon

(+48) 59 845 22 83


Fax

(+48) 59 845 34 95

 

E-mail
cl@c-l.pl

Logistikzentrum

Gliwice Logistics Center
Portowa 28 Straße, Gebäude G
44-100 Gliwice
E-mail: cl_gliwice@c-l.pl


Grzegorz Kaleta – Manager

Phone: (+48) 698 102 368
E-mail: g.kaleta@c-l.pl

Process engineer

Jerzy Miśków
Phone: (+48) 604 42 04 51
E-mail: j.miskow@c-l.pl

 

Artur Cyganek
Phone: (+48) 882 121 918
E-mail: a.cyganek@c-l.pl

SCHREIB UNS

Form




    * obligatory fields

    Mazowieckie Province

    Daniel Zapolski
    Tel: (+48) 608 383 732
    E-mail: d.zapolski@c-l.pl

    Podkarpackie Province

    Bożena Zimny
    Tel: (+48) 608 414 605
    E-mail: b.zimny@c-l.pl

     

    Tomasz Zimny
    Tel: (+48) 604 585 575
    E-mail: t.zimny@c-l.pl

     

    Fax: +48 16 627 11 73

    Śląskie Province

    Marcin Pasek
    Tel: (+48) 881 093 260
    E-mail: bok@c-l.pl

    Partner

    Laminopol sp. z o.o.
    Redzikowo
    Przemysłowa 14 Straße
    76-200 Słupsk

     

    Tel: (+48) 59 845 34 63
    Fax: (+48) 59 845 29
    E-mail: centrala@laminopol.com

     

    www.laminopol-dystrybucja.com.pl

    Connector sp. z o.o.
    Niepruszewio
    Modrzewiowa 1 Straße
    64-320 Buk

     

    Tel: (+48) 61 653 17 00
    Tel: (+48) 61 896 85 50
    E-mail: info@connector.pl

     

    www.connector.pl

    Rumunia

    SC C-L Composites Distribution SRL
    Str Telega nr 6
    Sector 1
    Bucuresti

     

    General Manager – Emilia Szitas
    Tel: (+40) 728 903 093
    E-mail: emilia.golita@c-l.ro

     

    Sales Manager – Anca Paduraru
    Tel: (+40) 737 012 129
    E-mail: anca.paduraru@c-l.ro

     

    Sales Manager – Lucian Simionca
    Tel: (+40) 724 464 464
    E-mail: lucian.simionca@c-l.ro

    Ц-Л Україна

    79040 м. Львів
    Вул. Городоцька 367
    Офіс 305

     

    Регіональний Менеджер ТОВ „Ц-Л Україна”
    Петро Павх

    Tel: + 38 (050) 338-52-66
    Tel: + 38 (067) 676-52-42

     

    62341, Харьковская обл, Дергачевский р-н
    ПГТ Малая Даниловка
    Ул. Кольцевая дорога 3

     

    Региональный менеджер ТОВ „Ц-Л Україна”
    Чепыгин Алекандр Михайлович

    Tel: +38 (050) 338 52 67
    Tel: +38 (067) 676 52 90
    Tel: +38 57 780 41 19
    E-mail: info@c-l.com.ua

     

    www.c-l.com.ua

    Key Account Manager C&E Europe

    Artur Janowski
    Tel: +48 881 093 260
    E-mail: bok@c-l.pl
    Anna Leczek
    Tel: +48 532 758 053
    E-mail: a.leczek@c-l.pl

     

    www.c-l.com.ua